Blogging

confused4

Recently  blogging has truned every living creature into a writer. Writing crap about shit they do or assholes they meet. I am not assuming I can provide better material than those lame bloggers. But I have always wanted to be a writer since I was in 4th or 5th grade. Currently I work in a bank, very decent, very professional and surprisingly exciting. I haven’t dropped considering going back to being a writer or a journalist, but at this point in time, I’m keeping my life on hold.

Leave a Reply

