Long time no hash

Ok its been over a week since I last smoked up. Hash is the only drug I currently consume besides drinking alcohol. I have a cold so I can’t really go out and smoke, and I can’t smoke at home either cause mama will kill me, literally.  I would really appreciate a nice fat J right now, but what could I do.1410_p42582

Today I didn’t really do much, woke up at around 1 P.M. cause I stayed up really late last night. I basically hung out in my room all day. Facebook is really boring and it makes feel bad about myself to see where eveyone has reached in life while I’m stalking them online. 5odc2tmp

I also watched the movie “What happens in Vegas” despite the fact that I saw it before in the theatre. It is a funny movie so I didn’t mind at all. Actually I saw this movie with my ex, it was the time when she compared herself to cameron Diaz . Ashton Kutcher plays the same role he plays in all his other movies (except The butterfly effect maybe), but he plays it well so I m fine with it. Cameron Diaz is incredibly sexy, funny and nice. I know she’s probably not nice in real life, she’s probably rich and snobby, but still I do like her. what_happens_in_vegas_movie_image_ashton_kutcher__cameron_diaz__1_1

I’m having a daylong on/off conversation with Lulu, my best friend, on MSN. He is going through similar feelings of boredom and indifference as myself. Our problems are alike, we have diagnosed them well, but we can’t find a cure/solution. I ll probably post another entry just to describe the problems I’m going through right now.

Today is my father’s birthday. He became 71 years old today, which I don’t feel is too much at all, although I usually consider people above 70 as extremely old, but I don’t see my father this way. The guy still goes to work everyday, He drives his own car and he enjoys travelling, food, meeting people which are definetly not traits of old men, especially here in Egypt.

We ordered in food, grilled meat and chicken, Kabab w Kofta,  which was awesome. Then me and my brother went and bought Daddy a brand new Armani watch as a present for his birthday. We gave it to him and I saw joy in his eyes when he opended it, I felt good that daddy liked it. 1f5e_1

I was supposed to go out with a couple of friends, we were probably going to smoke Hash, but I called them and cancelled cause my throats really hurts. We have a friend who works as a police officer, he caught 2.5 kilos of high quality hash, and of course, he got the guys a really big chunk. 15 people have been smoking this “chunk” for over 10 days now and it is still not out yet. I haven’t smoked any of it and wanted to try it today. 

Oh yea, today I took Motival, which is a really mild  antidepressant, it didn’t do anything, I would love to try something stronger.

Till later.

_boredom-poster

Leave a Reply

